Silversun Pickups

2005 - Present
March 1, 2020 The Fillmore Philadelphia presented by Cricket Wireless Philadelphia, PA, US
March 2, 2020 House of Blues Boston presented by Cricket Wireless Boston, MA, US
March 3, 2020 College Street Music Hall New Haven, CT, US
March 5, 2020 Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn, NY, US
March 6, 2020 Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn, NY, US
March 8, 2020 9:30 Club Washington, DC, US
March 9, 2020 The Fillmore Charlotte Charlotte, NC, US
March 11, 2020 Orange Peel Asheville, NC, US
March 12, 2020 Buckhead Theatre Atlanta, GA, US
March 13, 2020 The Mill & Mine Knoxville, TN, US
March 15, 2020 Marathon Music Works Nashville, TN, US
March 17, 2020 The Fillmore Detroit Detroit, MI, US
March 18, 2020 Agora Theatre & Ballroom Cleveland, OH, US
March 19, 2020 Vic Theatre Chicago, IL, US
March 21, 2020 The Rave/Eagles Club Milwaukee, WI, US
March 22, 2020 The Sylvee Madison, WI, US
March 23, 2020 First Avenue Minneapolis, MN, US
Silversun Pickups is an alternative rock band from Los Angeles that was formed in 2000. The band is currently composed of Brian Aubert, Nikki Monninger, Christopher Guanlao and Joe Lester. The band released their debut EP, Pikul, in July 2005, and their debut full-length album, Carnavas, on July 26, 2006. Their second full-length album, Swoon, was released on April 14, 2009. Neck of the Woods, the band's third full-length album, was released on May 8, 2012. The band released their fourth full-length album, Better Nature, on September 25, 2015.